Personnalisation & Ski héliporté en privé

Ca nous fait plaisir d'accommoder vos requêtes

Héli-skier est la forme ultime de ski, et l'ultime du héli-ski est , un séjour privé personnalisé avec Great Canadian Héli-Ski.

Notre séjour privé offre l'ultime en flexibilité et intimité. Avec cette option, votre guide et hélicoptère servira le rythme de votre groupe, vos habiletés et préférences de terrain. Avec un hélicoptère à votre disposition, vous pouvez avoir le plaisir du séjour le plus exclusif disponible.

Great Canadian offre deux types de tours privés: Privé héli-ski et Semi-Privé héli-ski. Les deux expériences fournissent l'usage exclusif d'un hélicoptère Écureuil (AStar) et guide(s) privé( s).

Indulgence de poudreuse en privé

Pour l'amateur le plus judicieux, qui ne perd pas de temps, et fonctionne sans compromis. Vous seul, et trois amis dans votre propre hélicoptère, vous choisissez le nombre de jours de ski, navette privée en Limousine de l'aéroport international de Calgary, et chacun sa chambre. Vivez plus… Rêvez moins…

Le séjour privé héli-ski offre l'ultime en versatilité et intimité. Avec cette option, votre guide et hélicoptère servira le rythme de votre groupe, vos habiletés et préférences de terrain. Avec un hélicoptère à votre disposition, vous pouvez avoir le plaisir du séjour le plus exclusif disponible. Le prix du forfait s'applique à un groupe de un à quatre personnes.

Forfait privé

Prix $Can

Heures de vol

6 jours 6 nuits

$81,165

*7/10

5 jours 5 nuits

$66,485

*5,5/8,5

4 jours 4 nuits

$53,355

*4,5/6,75

3 jours 3 nuits

$40,220

*3,5/5

2 jours 2 nuits

$27,090

*2,5/3,25

Indulgence de poudreuse semi-privée

Huit amis, deux groupes et un hélicoptère. Le calcul est facile; profitez au max d'une opportunité de réseautage, ou simplement partager le plaisir entre amis. Navette par autobus entre l'aéroport international de Calgary est inclut dans ce forfait.

INCLUT – TEMPS HÉLI

Semi-privé

Prix $Can

Heures de vol

6 jours 6 nuits

$128,235

*9/15

5 jours 5 nuits

$107,000

*7,5/12,5

4 jours 4 nuits

$85,770

*6/10

3 jours 3 nuits

$64,530

*4,5/7,5

2 jours 2 nuits

$43,310

*3/5

* Temps de vol: (Heures garanties / Heures maximales) Des heures d'hélicos additionnelles peuvent être achetées pour chaque forfait au tarif de $2,800 l'heure. Les prix peuvent changer sans avis. Le dépôt initial pour les réservations Privées et Semi-privées est de 20% du tarif du séjour. Ce dépôt initial est non-remboursable, et transférable uniquement dans des conditions précises. Tous les prix sont en dollars Canadiens et assujettis aux taxes applicables. Le forfait Privé comprend l'hébergement simple. Le forfait Semi-privé, on peut changer pour chambre individuelle au tarif supplémentaire de $135 la nuit.. Pour le forfait Privé, Le supplément pour surclassement en Cabine, lui, est de $285 la nuit. Le surclassement des chambres dépend de leur disponibilté.

Utilisation exclusive du pavillon

Pour le séjour privé ultime, pourquoi ne pas louer l'auberge au complet pour votre usage exclusif? Notre auberge peut héberger jusqu'à 24 personnes, alors si c'est pour une réunion de famille, d'affaire - un “séjour” - ou autre occasion spéciale, dites le nous et nous réaliserons votre séjour le plus mémorable!

Requête de disponibilité

What is
Unlimited
Vertical?

All heli-skiing operations will guarantee a certain amount of vertical feet/metres. At Great Canadian, we offer a generous amount of vertical (e.g. 30,500m/100,000ft for a week long trip).

More

Custom & Private Heli-Skiing

It’s Our Pleasure to Accommodate Your Requests

Heli-skiing is the ultimate form of skiing, therefore the ultimate when it comes to heli-skiing is a Custom, Private trip with Great Canadian Heli-Skiing.

Our Private trips offer the ultimate in privacy and flexibility. With this option, your guide and helicopter will cater only to your group’s pace, ability and terrain preferences. With your own personal helicopter at your beck and call, you can enjoy our most exclusive holiday available.

Great Canadian offers 2 types of Private tours: Private Heli-skiing and Semi-Private Heli-skiing. Both experiences provide exclusive use of one A-Star helicopter with private guide(s).

Private Powder Indulgence

For the most discerning enthusiast, who values their time, and operates without compromise. Just yourself, and three friends in your own helicopter, you choose the number of days skiing on your program, Private Limousine transfer from Calgary International Airport, and each in a Single room. Live More… Dream Less…

The Private Heli-Tour offers the ultimate in privacy and versatility. With this option your guide and helicopter will cater only to your group’s pace, ability and terrain preferences. With a helicopter at your beck and call, you can enjoy our most exclusive holiday available. Package price is for 1-4 people.

Private Package

Price $CAD

Flying Hours

6 days 6 nights

$81,165

*7/10

5 days 5 nights

$66,485

*5.5/8.5

4 days 4 nights

$53,355

*4.5/6.75

3 days 3 nights

$40,220

*3.5/5

2 days 2 nights

$27,090

*2.5/3.25

Semi-Private Powder Indulgence

Eight friends, two groups and one helicopter. The math is easy; make the most of a networking opportunity, or just enjoy sharing time with friends. Coach transfer from the Calgary International Airport is included in this package.

INCLUSIONS – HELI TIME

Semi-Private Package

Price $CAD

Flying Hours

6 days 6 nights

$128,235

*9/15

5 days 5 nights

$107,000

*7.5/12.5

4 days 4 nights

$85,770

*6/10

3 days 3 nights

$64,530

*4.5/7.5

2 days 2 nights

$43,310

*3/5

* Flying time: (Guaranteed Hours / Maximum hours) Additional heli hours for either package may be purchased at a rate of $2,800 per hour. Prices are subject to change without notice. The initial deposit is 20% of the trip cost for Privates and Semi-Private bookings. This initial deposit is non-refundable, and transferable only under specific terms and conditions. All prices are in Canadian funds and are subject to applicable taxes. Private packages include Single Room Upgrades. For the Semi-Private program, Single Room Upgrades can be purchased for an additional $135 per night per person. For the Private program, Private Cabin upgrade is $285 per night. Room upgrades are subject to availability.

Exclusive Lodge Use

For the ultimate private trip, why not rent out our entire lodge for your exclusive use? Our lodge can hold up to 24 people, so if it’s for a family reunion, a business “trip” or other special occasion, drop us a line so we make your most memorable trip happen!

Request Availability